CÂMARA DE PLANOS E LEGISLAÇÕES

OS CONSELHEIROS DA CÂMARA

_____Presidente

Emerson Luiz de Castro
Conselheiro
Currículo Lattes
Linkedin
e-mail emerson.luiz@educacao.mg.gov.br

 

_____Vice-Presidente

Ivonice Maria da Rocha
Conselheira
Currículo Lattes
Linkedin
e-mail ivonice.rocha@educacao.mg.gov.br

 

_____Secretário da Câmara

Renato Lopes
e-mail renato.lopes@educacao.mg.gov.br

 

_____Membros da Câmara  

Andréa Cristina Dungas Santos
Conselheira
Currículo Lattes
Linkedin
e-mail andrea.dungas@educacao.mg.gov.br 

Alessandra Teixeira
Conselheira
Currículo Lattes
Linkedin
e-mail alessandra.t@educacao.mg.gov.br 

Girlaine Figueiró Oliveira
Conselheira
Currículo Lattes
Linkedin
e-mail girlaine.oliveira@educacao.mg.gov.br 

Jussara Maria de Carvalho Guimarães
Conselheira
Currículo Lattes
Linkedin
e-mail jussara.carvalho.guimaraes@educacao.mg.gov.br 

Maria Isabel Rolla França
Conselheira
Currículo Lattes
Linkedin
e-mail maria.rolla.franca@educacao.mg.gov.br 

Rita de Cássia Freitas Coelho
Conselheira
Currículo Lattes
Linkedin
e-mail rita.freitas.coelho@educacao.mg.gov.br  

Walter Coelho de Morais
Conselheiro
Currículo Lattes
Linkedin
e-mail  walter.morais@educacao.mg.gov.br